Close this search box.

74th National Council Meeting

Due to the coronavirus pandemic, the 2020 Conference which was to have been held in Blenheim on 17-19 April was cancelled.  Instead, as allowed for in the Federation’s rules, the business of the National Council Meeting was conducted by email and nominated delegates approved the business items on the agenda.

A vote for the Election of Officers was carried out by ballot under the direction of the Federation’s solicitor, Lindsay Trotman, which resulted in the following being elected:

  • President: Justine Mangan-Woods (Canterbury/Westland)
  • Vice President: Korrin Barrett (Hawke’s Bay/East Coast)
  • Coordinator: Lorraine Peacock (Otago/Southland)
  • Committee: Matthew Bryson (Waikato, Bay of Plenty); Mary Humphreys (Greater Wellington Region), Eddie Johns (Manawatu & Districts); Graeme Sayer (Otago/Southland)

Sign Up to receive our Newsletter

* indicates required
This field is required.